OK Weihnachtsmarkt

Gemeinderat / Marktchef

Walther Roland - roland.walther@gmail.com

Vertretung 2022: Petra Stump - petra.stump@lichtensteig.sg.ch

 

Sekretariat 

Gübeli Maurine - maurine.guebeli@lichtensteig.sg.ch

 

OK-Mitglieder

Bleiker Hans - hans.bleiker@bluewin.ch

Düggelin Conny - c.dueggelin@bluewin.ch

Giezendanner Hans - hans.giezendanner@bluewin.ch

Perret René - info@perret-ag.ch

Scherrer Eugen - e.scherrer@bluewin.ch

Weber Lukas - l.weber@thurweb.ch